1. Those Dancing Days Are Gone
2. Before The World Was Made
3. Lady Weeping At The Crossroads 4. I Felt My Life With Both My Hands
5. Promises Like Pie-Crust
6. Autumn
7. If You Were Coming In The Fall
8. I Went To Heaven
9. Afternoon
10. Ballade At Thirty-Five
11. At Last The Secret Is Out
Buy now from iTunes / Amazon