1. Shy Boy
2. Nine Million Bicycles
3. Piece By Piece
4. Half Way Up The Hindu Kush
5. Blues In The Night
6. Spider's Web
7. Blue Shoes
8. On The Road Again
9. Thankyou, Stars
10. Just Like Heaven
11. Cried For You
12. I Do Believe In Love

Additional tracks:

13. It's Only Pain
14. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Acoustic Version)
15. Sometimes When I'm Dreaming

The special edition of Piece By Piece includes three extra tracks and a bonus DVD.
‘It’s Only Pain’ was recently recorded at New York’s Manhattan Centre Studio 4 while on Katie’s recent tour of the States. The up-tempo feel of the song represents a departure from Katie’s previous more ballad-orientated singles. The CD will also include an acoustic rendition of ‘Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds’, recorded at Abbey Road Studio 2 during a radio broadcast session, and a brand new studio track, “Sometimes When I’m Dreaming”

The Bonus DVD contains:

1. Piece By Piece - Moment By Moment (An 80 minute film shot during Katie's 2006 European Tour containing concert footage and documentary style links.)
2. Nine Million Bicycles - Promo film
3. I Cried For You - Promo film
4. Spider's Web - Promo film

Buy now from iTunes / Amazon